Moringa O2 – Herbal Insect Repellent with Citronella 🌻

Hi there 🙂 I’m baaaaaack! After months of not updating my blogsite. I apologize for that! I was kinda busy writing a story in wattpad that I really forgot to write a review. Honestly, I received a product from S&R (sampleroomph) two months ago I guess?? (I can’t remember. HAHA!) That time I started using the products until its almost empty. So, today I will be reviewing an insect repellent of Moringa 02.

Now that the summer rainy season is here, its more important to take a step to avoid mosquitoes when you’re outside or even inside your home.
Everyone of us really in need a protection from mosquitoes. Especially, ME since I was really a mosquito favorite HAHA!  Honestly, I am a type of person which is often used to have a mosquito bites. I can say that mosquitoes are not choosing a victim anytime and anywhere. The most common illness we can get from mosquitoes is dengue.

 
Dengue an acute infectious disease caused by a flavivirus, transmitted by aedes mosquitoes, and characterized by headache, severe joint pain, and a rash – also called as dengue fever.

 

I am not actually a fan of insect repellent and honestly I don’t believe in them. However, there’s this one product I saw in S&R that made me try insect repellent. And this is MoringaO2 Herbal Insect Repellent:

 
It contains a rare blend of extracts & oils from moringa (malunggay), olive and omega (sunflower) that feed your skin with rich anti-oxidants, vitamins and minerals.

It has also an active ingredients :

1. Citronella oil which is a plant-based natural insect repellent. (Citronellal 24.55%, Geranoil 10.45%)

2. Lemon Oil 

3. And ofcourse, with the help of Aloe vera that helps soothe and moisturize the skin.

What I like? 

What I really like about this insect repellent was, it really protect me from mosquitoes. I was using these lotion everynight since mosquitoes are very active at night when you are actually sleeping.

So, I noticed that every morning I can’t see any mosquito bites unlike the past days/months that I am not using this insect repellent lotion.
So, for me I can say that it actually works 🙂

 

Where to buy? 

I think available ito in watsons, online stores? I don’t think so! But if you want to purchase you can visit their instagram account.
And again, if you want to try these before buying you may visit : www.sampleroom.ph !

Leave a Reply

